Artist Vopli Vidopliassova: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Vopli Vidopliassova

The project "Vopli Vidoplyasova" was decided to be created by Alexander Pipa and Yuri Zdorenko. The comrades realized that their group was in full force, when in 1986 they met Oleg Skripka, and, soon, Sergey Sakhno. Music of the group "Vopli Vidoplyasova" songs, as well as their other musical compositions can be attributed to punk, ethnic style and rock and roll.

Paradoxically, not a single person in this group graduated from any music school.

1987 was remembered for the fact that the project gave its first performance in a rock club in Kiev at the festival, where they were instantly awarded the "Group of the Year" award for the single Yaroslavna's Cry.

A year later, the group decides to organize "Rock Artel", after which it gives tours all over Ukraine. Wherever the musicians went, their performances were successful. Ukraine was generally considered their national heroes.

1990 year.

The collective begins to tour Europe, where they were also welcomed. In particular, the French liked Oleg Skrypka, so they immediately signed an agreement with the project regarding the recording of a couple of albums. As a result, Vopli Vidoplyasov's albums were recorded in the following sequence: the first collection of the company "Burotina Production" and the debut album "Vopli Vidoplyasov" was "Abo-abo", recorded in France.

After returning home, the project underwent some changes. They were joined by Sakhno and guitarist Yevgeny Rogachevsky. Sergey Popovich becomes the sound producer.

1997 year.

Organization S.B.A./GALA Records signs a long-term contract with the collective. Together they recorded the music collection "Muzyka".

1998 year.

Fans and admirers of the group get the opportunity to listen to the next musical collection "Land of the Mriy", which almost all consisted of songs from the nineties. The team did not change this principle further. In subsequent collections, archival records were also traced.

year 2000.

The disc "Khvili Cupid" is released, which includes the track "People's Day", which became a real hit due to the fact that the group filmed a cool video for it, the storyline of which was too much reminiscent of Indian films.

In the same year, the ensemble toured the United States of America and Israel. Also, their speech was seen by Bill Clinton, the president of America at that time. Then he came on an official visit to Ukraine.

2006 year.

This year the release of the last music collection, recorded in a professional recording studio, took place. It was called "Buli Denki" and was presented in honor of the 20th anniversary of the project.

2007 year.

In winter, Pipa leaves the project.

2008 year.

The guys are going on an anniversary Ukrainian tour together with Alexei Melchenko. After that, a double collection of the best concerts and a rock version of the anthem of Ukraine was recorded and presented.

year 2009.

The release of the mega-hit musical composition "Lado". Now we can safely say that the collective is one of the most popular rock bands around the world. They constantly perform in different countries and delight listeners with their tracks.

The group “Vopli Vidoplyasova” of 2018 appointed their creative plans as very ambitious and therefore the admirers of their work will be waiting for the splash of creative emotions of their musical core all year round. For all fans of the creativity of the group "Vopli Vidoplyasova" the site of the group provides all the information about the group and its creative masters.

Билеты Билеты на Вопли Видоплясова

Билеты на Вопли Видоплясова

Жанр
Фолк панк Фолк-рок Панк-рок

Проект «Вопли Видоплясова» решили создать Александр Пипа и Юрий Здоренко. Товарищи поняли, что их группа в полном составе, когда в 1986-том году повстречали Олега Скрипку, и, в скором времени, Сергея Сахно. Музыку группы “Вопли Видоплясова “песни, а также их другие музыкальные композиции можно отнести к панку, этно-стилю и рок-н-роллу.

Парадоксально, но в этой группе ни один человек не окончил никакого музыкального училища.

1987 год запомнился тем, что проект дал свое первое выступление в рок-клубе в Киеве на фестивале, где им мгновенно вручили награду «Группа года» за сингл Плач Ярославны.

Спустя год группа решается организовать «Рок-артель», после чего дает гастроли по все Украине. Куда бы не поехали музыканты, их выступления были успешными. Украины вообще считали их национальными героями.

1990 год.

Коллектив начинает гастролировать по Европе, где им также были рады. В особенности Олег Скрипка понравился французам, поэтому они тот же час подписали договор с проектом касательно записи пары-тройки альбомов. В результате чего Вопли Видоплясова альбомы записали в такой последовательности: первым сборником компании «Буротина Продакшн» и дебютным альбомом «Вопли Видоплясова» стал «Або-або», записанный во Франции.

Вернувшись на родину, в проекте произошли некоторые изменения. К ним добавился Сахно и гитарист Евгений Рогачевский. Саунд-продюсером становится Сергей Попович.

1997 год.

Организация S.B.A./GALA Records подписывает с коллективом долгосрочный контракт. Совместно они записывают музыкальный сборник «Музіка».

1998 год.

Фанаты и почитатели группы получают возможность послушать очередной музыкальный сборник «Країна мрій», который практически весь состоял из песен девяностых годов. Коллектив не изменял этому принципу и дальше. В последующих сборниках также прослеживались архивные записи.

2000 год.

Выходит диск «Хвилі Амура», в который вошел трек «День народження», ставший настоящим хитом благодаря тому, что группа к нему отсняла классный видеоролик, сюжетная линия которого слишком сильно напоминала индийские кинокартины.  

В этом же году коллектив гастролирует по Соединенным Штатам Америки и по Израилю. Также их выступление увидел Билл Клинтон – президент Америки того времени. Тогда он приезжал на официальный визит в Украину.

2006 год.

В этом году состоялся выпуск последнего музыкального сборник, записанного в профессиональной звукозаписывающей студии. Он назывался «Були Деньки», и был презентован в честь двадцатилетия проекта.

2007 год.

Зимой из проекта уходит Пипа.

2008 год.

Ребята отправляются в юбилейный украинский тур совместно с Алексеем Мельченко. После чего был записан и презентован двойной сборник лучших концертов и рок-вариант гимна Украины.

2009 год.

Выход мега-хитовой музыкальной композиции «Ладо». Сейчас можно смело сказать о том, что коллектив является одним из наиболее популярных рок-групп по всему миру. Они постоянно выступают в разных странах и радуют слушателей своими треками.

Свои творческие планы группа “Вопли Видоплясова” 2018 года назначила очень грандиозными и поэтому почитатели их творчества весь год будут находиться в ожидании выплеска творческих эмоций их музыкального ядра. Для всех почитателей творчества группы “Вопли Видоплясова “сайт коллектива предоставляет всю информацию о группе и ее творческих панах. 

Социальная активность